介质恢复软件

Download Now Buy Full Version

要求:微软Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 2003和Windows 2008中

Download Now Buy Full Version

要求:的Mac OS X 10.6雪豹(64位),狮子10.7(64位)

丢失的媒体文件恢复工具

您是否想要恢复丢失的媒体文件?媒体恢复工具,是一个完整的软件,你需要恢复丢失或删除的数字媒体文件。它执行 Windows 7媒体恢复, XP中,Vista,Server 2003和Server 2008的。先进的扫描引擎的工具将数据恢复格式化的闪存驱动器,例如USB驱动器,SD卡,iPod的,等等这个工具还可以在Mac版本的软件数字 介质恢复的Mac 用户。这将恢复丢失/删除的数码照片,音频和视频在Mac OS X豹,雪豹,和狮子。它利用的是最安全的选择 恢复意外删除的图像从索尼Cyber​​-shot, Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Fujifilm, Minolta 和其他一些数码相机. 这是一个强烈推荐的软件 恢复从尼康数码单反相机的RAW图片.

在大多数的情况下,你可能会失去你最喜爱的数字媒体文件,由于意外格式化的闪存驱动器。格式化会删除完整的数据,包括图像,图片,音频 & 视频文件从闪存驱动器,从而让你难忘的照片和视频,你应该使用 金士顿媒体文件恢复程序 检索金士顿USB驱动器,记忆卡,或您的PC或笔记本电脑的硬盘驱动器的数字文件。它也将恢复媒体文件从存储驱动器的其他厂商像索尼,创见,SanDisk公司等,其中,Moser Baer公司 从外部硬盘驱动器到桌面的传输过程中丢失的音乐文件恢复 PC。只要继续前进,并下载该软件恢复所有数字媒体文件在几个简单的步骤.

文件从记忆棒的损失是很常见的,因为它们被用​​来与一个以上的数字设备的事实。因此,我们可以利用这个软件  从记忆棒中恢复文件  和其他存储devics。 Compact Flash卡如MMC,SD,XD等是众所周知的闪存卡格式相机,摄像机,鎖定文件的Android 数码单反相机,音乐播放器等存储图像,视频,歌曲和其他多媒体文件。但是,像其他便携式设备,他们也更容易出现腐败。 CF卡可能会面临数据丢失的情况,如病毒感染,不正确的卡已被移除PC,意外删除,卡损坏,该软件是一种有效的utiltiy  从CF卡恢复文件 . 它是一个有效  雷克沙恢复计划  恢复删除或丢失的所有媒体文件从所有的Lexar存储设备的类型。使用这个软件,你可以轻松地执行  MMC的数据恢复  与其他闪存卡,如SD,XD,等.

Download Now Buy Full Version

要求:微软Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 2003和Windows 2008中

Download Now Buy Full Version

要求:的Mac OS X 10.6雪豹(64位),狮子10.7(64位)

對於 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

Download Now

對於 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

Download Now

Media File Recovery Software

Download Now Buy Full Version

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003, Windows 2008

Download Now Buy Full Version

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard (64-bit), Lion 10.7 (64-bit), Mountain Lion, Mavericks & Yosemite

Lost Media Files Recovery Tool

Are you looking to recover lost media files? Media recovery software is the complete solution that you will need to restore lost or deleted digital media files. It performs Windows 7 media recovery, XP, Vista, Server 2003, and Server 2008. The advanced scanning engine of the software will recover media data from formatted flash drives such as USB drive, SD card, iPod, etc. This Media Recovery Software also comes in Mac version as a software for digital media recovery for Mac users. It will restore lost / deleted digital photos, audios, and videos on Mac OS X including Leopard, Snow Leopard, and Lion. It is the safest option to utilize for the recovery of accidentally deleted images from Sony Cyber-shot, Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Fujifilm, Minolta and several other digital cameras. It's strongly recommended to use storage media recovery software to recover RAW pictures from Nikon DSLR cameras.

In most of the case, you might lose your favorite digital media files due to accidental formatting the flash drives. Formatting will delete complete data including images, pictures, audio & video files from the flash drive, thus to get back your memorable photos and videos you should use Kingston media file recovery program to retrieve digital files from Kingston USB drive, memory card, or hard drive of your PC or laptop. It will also recover media files from storage drives of other manufacturers like Sony, Transcend, SanDisk, Moser Baer, etc, including recovery of music files lost during transfer from external HDD to desktop of PC. Just go ahead and download the software for recovering all your digital media files in few easy steps.

Loss of files from memory sticks is very common due to the fact that they are used with more than one digital device. So we can make use of this software to recover files from memory stick and other storage devices. Compact Flash cards like MMC, SD, XD, etc. are well known flash memory card formats used in cameras, camcorders, DSLRs, music players, etc. to store images, videos, songs and other multimedia files. But like other portable devices, they are also much prone to corruption. CF cards may face data loss situation like virus infection, incorrect card removal from PC, accidental deletion, card corruption, etc. This media recovery software is an efficient utiltiy to recover files from CF cards. Media Recovery Software is an efficient Lexar recovery program to restore all deleted or lost media files from all types of Lexar storage devices. Using this software you can easily perform MMC data recovery along with other flash cards like SD, XD, etc.

Note: If you are using a Microsoft Exchange account, your mail items will be saved on the server. Still, you can use a local copy of those mail items on your computer with the name OST file. Whenever, the connection is available, the changes which you have made in your local OST file copy will get synchronized with server. Anyway, in some situations like Exchange Server crash, you may need to safely recover your mail items. This recovery is possible, if you convert OST file to PST file using tools like OST to PST converter. If you perform this conversion, you can easily use the converted PST file on MS Outlook very effectively.

Recent Updates:

Recover Deleted Files From Windows 10 Recycle Bin

Recover Files from Windows 8 Hard Drive

Recover Files from RAW Hard Drive:

Recover Media Files after Format

Restore deleted photos from iMac

Download Now Buy Full Version

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003, Windows 2008

Download Now Buy Full Version

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard (64-bit), Lion 10.7 (64-bit), Mountain Lion, Mavericks & Yosemite

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) & Mavericks Users

Download Now